Ammo
search for:
private sellers only
price:
 
caliber:
items with images
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
5.56 Federal "NEW PRODUCTION"
$1.00
Monday, October 16, 2017
10mm Black Talons
$100.00
70 Rounds of .44 Magnum
$35.00
50 Rounds of .327 Federal Magnum
$20.00
Sunday, October 15, 2017
45 acp ball ammo
not provided
40 s&w ammo
not provided
12 ga. 00 buckshot & slugs
$30.00
Saturday, October 14, 2017
FEDERAL 270 WIN. TRADE FOR 30-06
not provided
Sold
1000 rounds 7.62 x 39
$180.00
Friday, October 13, 2017
Sold
Hungarian heavy ball 762x54r
$200.00
Czech 762x54r Silver tip AP!!560rds
$200.00
Sold
Yugo 8mm Mauser 600 rds
$200.00
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
3240 rounds of 545X39 7N6
$750.00
Ammo for trade for 12 gauge
$50.00
1000 rds 9mm
$240.00
500 Rounds of PMC .40 S&W
$180.00
Trade 40sw for 9mm
not provided
Monday, October 09, 2017
12 gauge non toxic steel waterfowl
$15.00
Friday, October 06, 2017
FEDERAL 270 WIN. TRADE FOR 30-06
not provided
Tuesday, October 03, 2017
10 guage steel shot
not provided
Monday, October 02, 2017
270 WIN
$75.00
.45 FMJ Ammo $20/box
$20.00
Sunday, October 01, 2017
.45 ACP
$50.00
Saturday, September 30, 2017
8mm Mauser 1940s Battle pack
not provided
WANTED: 38 Super BRASS
not provided
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Winchester 222 REM
not provided
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Nosler Trophy Grade Ammo 270 wsm
$30.00
Monday, September 25, 2017
308 Ammo
not provided
550 ROUNDS OF .45 ACP!!!!
$175.00
Sunday, September 24, 2017
7.62X39 600rounds+-
$150.00