Knives
search for:
private sellers only
price:
 
caliber:
items with images
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Spyderco Benchmade Kershaw etc
not provided
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Sold
Ravencrest Tactical OTF Custom
$125.00
Benchmade Infidel
$275.00
Friday, December 08, 2017
** WWI1918 LF&C US Patton Sword **
not provided
High end knives
not provided
Thursday, December 07, 2017
Victorinox S.O.S. Survival kit
$100.00
Multiple Knifes for Sale
not provided
Blackhawk Stomp 2 Backpack NWT
$130.00
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Benchmade mini barage
not provided
Sunday, November 26, 2017
Microtech Vector-A
$239.00
Dalton "Bad Mother Fucker" auto
$339.00
Case 1970s Bowie Knife NIB
$175.00
Saturday, November 25, 2017
Benchmade Infidel
$350.00
Friday, November 24, 2017
Spyderco Native s30v
not provided
Monday, November 13, 2017
Benchmade 707 Sequel (17 Shot show)
$200.00
Saturday, November 11, 2017
WANTED microtech otf
$500.00
Monday, November 06, 2017
Vintage Frost W/ Real Ivory Handle
$60.00
Vintage Schrade OLD TIMER 930T
$30.00
1976 Boy Scout/Cub Scout knife
$40.00
Custon and Commerical knives
$1.00
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Kabar, Kershaw, Benchmade
not provided
Microtech Currahee Tanto Knife
$250.00