Knives
search for:
private sellers only
price:
 
caliber:
items with images
Thursday, July 19, 2018
NIB microtech UTX-70 mini
$275.00
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Spear knife
not provided
Saturday, July 14, 2018
WTT Randall Model 11 For Glock 42
not provided
Thursday, July 12, 2018
CRK Sebenza 21 Blue Hex UG
$400.00
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Cow hides & Cowboy stuff
$1.00
Silver Stag Fillet Knife!
$100.00
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Randall Arkansas Toothpick
$700.00
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Spyderco Manix 2 G10 Blue S110V
$130.00
Monday, June 11, 2018
Benchmade Adamas and sheath
$110.00
Thursday, June 07, 2018
Spyderco, Kizer, ZT
$600.00
Monday, June 04, 2018
Custom pearl and damascus folder
$800.00