Knives
search for:
private sellers only
price:
 
caliber:
items with images
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Militaty style Combat knife 13 1/4"
$75.00
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Looking to trade premium knives
$1.00
Spyderco Delica
$60.00
CRK Sebenza 21
$1.00
Monday, February 18, 2019
Special Forces Desert Operator
not provided
Friday, February 15, 2019
Benchmade 940-1, ZT 0452CF
not provided
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
BK&T Reinhardt Kukri
$100.00
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
ZT0850
$350.00
Saturday, February 09, 2019
Benchmade, Spyderco and Crkt
not provided
Saturday, February 02, 2019
Curved Butterfly
$35.00
Automatic
$50.00
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Knife Collection
$12345.00
Side opening $50 a piece
$50.00
O T F KNIFE
$100.00
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Private Custom Knife Collection
not provided
Monday, January 21, 2019
German WW1 bayonet
not provided