Knives
search for:
private sellers only
price:
 
caliber:
items with images
Friday, May 24, 2019
O T F KNIVES
$85.00
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Custom Stainless Tracker New
$89.00
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Zero Tolerance 0562CF
$230.00
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Schrade & Mtech Giant bowie's NIB
not provided
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Cold Steel Trailmaster CLONE
$38.00
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
2 knives for sale
$60.00
Monday, May 13, 2019
Ontario RTAK survival NIB lanyard
$90.00
15" chopper 3/4" thick D2 semi SS
$200.00
Thursday, May 09, 2019
KA-BAR Famine Tanto Zombie NEW
$70.00
Blade Hq exclusive m4
$123.00
Wednesday, May 08, 2019
Condor Bowie New in box
$58.00
Wednesday, May 01, 2019
Benchmade SOCP
$75.00
Monday, April 29, 2019
Spyderco, benchmade
not provided
Monday, April 22, 2019
D2 Chopper custom 1/2" THICK New
$175.00
Thursday, April 18, 2019
knife sold,SureFire870,S&Wcuffs,
$500.00
Magpul Rigger limited to 200
not provided
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Buck fixed blade
$15.00
Buck Lite
$20.00
Buck 110 - 100 Year anniversary
$50.00
Friday, April 12, 2019
Chaves Titanium Chub
$200.00
CRK Sebenza 21 MT Cypher
not provided